Cummings & Lockwood
Photo

Attorneys

Home Email Page Print Page
Name Title Practice Group Office Phone Email vCard
Adrian A. Asli
Adrian A. Asli

Adrian A. Asli

Associate

aasli@cl-law.com

T239.649.3186

F239.430.3337

Associate Corporate & Finance Group Naples, FL 239.649.3186
Download vCard
Associate Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4417
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4194
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Greenwich, CT 203.863.6590
Download vCard
Associate Litigation Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4288
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group West Hartford, CT 860.313.4930
Download vCard
Todd L. Bradley
Todd L. Bradley

Todd L. Bradley

Principal

tbradley@cl-law.com

T239.649.3196

F239.430.3324

Principal Private Clients Group Naples, FL 239.649.3196
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group West Hartford, CT 860.313.4936
Download vCard
Principal Litigation Group Commercial Real Estate Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4447
Download vCard
Principal Litigation Group Commercial Real Estate Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4280
Download vCard
Principal Corporate & Finance Group Naples, FL 239.649.3114
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Bonita Springs, FL 239.390.8062
Download vCard
B. Cort Delany
B. Cort Delany

B. Cort Delany

Principal

cdelany@cl-law.com

T203.863.6554

F203.862.2609

Principal Private Clients Group Greenwich, CT 203.863.6554
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4298
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Naples, FL 239.649.3180
Download vCard
Philip M. Drake
Philip M. Drake

Philip M. Drake

Principal

pdrake@cl-law.com

T203.863.6501

F203.862.2631

Principal Private Clients Group Greenwich, CT 203.863.6501
Download vCard
Principal Corporate & Finance Group Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4231
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Commercial Real Estate Group West Hartford, CT 860.313.4931
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Greenwich, CT 203.863.6511
Download vCard
Principal Litigation Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4206
Download vCard
Associate Private Clients Group Greenwich, CT 203.863.6577
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Greenwich, CT 203.863.6503
Download vCard
Robert F. Grele
Robert F. Grele

Robert F. Grele

Principal

rgrele@cl-law.com

T203.863.6518

F203.862.2633

Principal Private Clients Group Commercial Real Estate Group Greenwich, CT 203.863.6518
Download vCard
Counsel Private Clients Group Bonita Springs, FL 239.390.8086
Download vCard
David M. Halpen
David M. Halpen

David M. Halpen

Principal

dhalpen@cl-law.com

T561-214-8508

F239.430.3366

Principal Private Clients Group Palm Beach Gardens, FL 561-214-8508
Download vCard
Principal Corporate & Finance Group Commercial Real Estate Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4492
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Bonita Springs, FL 239.390.8067
Download vCard
Susan Huffard
Susan Huffard

Susan Huffard

Counsel

shuffard@cl-law.com

T203.863.6591

F203.862.2605

Counsel Private Clients Group Greenwich, CT 203.863.6591
Download vCard
Howard M. Hujsa
Howard M. Hujsa

Howard M. Hujsa

Principal

hhujsa@cl-law.com

T239.390.8068

F239.947.8025

Principal Private Clients Group Bonita Springs, FL 239.390.8068
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4317
Download vCard
Principal Litigation Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4106
Download vCard
Kenneth D. Krier
Kenneth D. Krier

Kenneth D. Krier

Principal

kkrier@cl-law.com

T239.649.3157

F239.430.3330

Principal Private Clients Group Naples, FL 239.649.3157
Download vCard
Principal Corporate & Finance Group Commercial Real Estate Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4174
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Naples, FL 239.649.3178
Download vCard
Counsel Private Clients Group Bonita Springs, FL 239.390.8060
Download vCard
David T. Martin
David T. Martin

David T. Martin

Principal

dmartin@cl-law.com

T203.351.4108

F203.708.3865

Principal Litigation Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4108
Download vCard
Nancy P. Marx
Nancy P. Marx

Nancy P. Marx

Principal

nmarx@cl-law.com

T203.351.4275

F203.708.3812

Principal Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4275
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Palm Beach Gardens, FL 561.214.8503
Download vCard
Associate Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4198
Download vCard
Counsel Private Clients Group Greenwich, CT 203.863.6506
Download vCard
Jonathan B. Mills
Jonathan B. Mills

Jonathan B. Mills

Firm Chairman

jmills@cl-law.com

T203.351.4100

F203.708.3887

Firm Chairman Commercial Real Estate Group Corporate & Finance Group Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4100
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4343
Download vCard
Associate Private Clients Group West Hartford, CT 860.313.4920
Download vCard
Douglas H. Olin
Douglas H. Olin

Douglas H. Olin

Principal

dolin@cl-law.com

T203.863.6504

F203-862.2612

Principal Private Clients Group Greenwich, CT 203.863.6504
Download vCard
Associate Private Clients Group Bonita Springs, FL 239-390-8083
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group West Hartford, CT 860.313.4919
Download vCard
Sally S. Pitlyk
Sally S. Pitlyk

Sally S. Pitlyk

Associate

spitlyk@cl-law.com

T239.390.8069

F239.430.3318

Associate Private Clients Group Bonita Springs, FL 239.390.8069
Download vCard
Principal Corporate & Finance Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4516
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group West Hartford, CT 860.313.4933
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Greenwich, CT 203.863.6551
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Naples, FL 239.649.3106
Download vCard
Joel Schechter
Joel Schechter

Joel Schechter

Principal

jschechter@cl-law.com

T239.649.3128

F239.430.3325

Principal Corporate & Finance Group Naples, FL 239.649.3128
Download vCard
Associate Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4121
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4656
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Greenwich, CT 203.863.6542
Download vCard
Associate Corporate & Finance Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4209
Download vCard
Counsel Commercial Real Estate Group Corporate & Finance Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4334
Download vCard
Associate Private Clients Group Naples, FL 239.649.3158
Download vCard
Conrad Teitell
Conrad Teitell

Conrad Teitell

Principal

cteitell@cl-law.com

T203.351.4164

F203.708.3840

Principal Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4164
Download vCard
David W. Thal
David W. Thal

David W. Thal

Associate

dthal@cl-law.com

T203.351.4395

F203.708.3813

Associate Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4395
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4308
Download vCard
Principal Litigation Group Commercial Real Estate Group Naples, FL 239.649.3153
Download vCard
Scott Witthuhn
Scott Witthuhn

Scott Witthuhn

Associate

switthuhn@cl-law.com

T203.351.4276

F203.708.5641

Associate Commercial Real Estate Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4276
Download vCard
Bruce B. Wood
Bruce B. Wood

Bruce B. Wood

Principal

bwood@cl-law.com

T203.351.4259

F203.708.3811

Principal Corporate & Finance Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4259
Download vCard
Associate Litigation Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4677
Download vCard
Counsel Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4692
Download vCard