Cummings & Lockwood
Photo

Professionals

Home Email Page Print Page
Name Title Practice Group Office Phone Email vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Bonita Springs 239.390.8060
Download vCard
Leslie Hunt Anstett
Leslie Hunt Anstett

Leslie Hunt Anstett

Fiduciary Accountant

lanstett@cl-law.com

T203.351.4111

F203.708.3940

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4111
Download vCard
Associate Private Clients Group Naples 239.649.3158
Download vCard
Associate Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4417
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4194
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Greenwich 203.863.6590
Download vCard
Associate Litigation Group Stamford 203.351.4288
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group West Hartford 860.313.4930
Download vCard
Todd L. Bradley
Todd L. Bradley

Todd L. Bradley

Principal

tbradley@cl-law.com

T239.649.3196

F239.430.3324

Principal Private Clients Group Naples 239.649.3196
Download vCard
Kay Brinkmeyer
Kay Brinkmeyer

Kay Brinkmeyer

Fiduciary Accountant

kbrinkmeyer@cl-law.com

T239.649.3147

F239.430.3314

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Naples 239.649.3147
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group West Hartford 860.313.4936
Download vCard
Principal Litigation Group Commercial Real Estate Group Stamford 203.351.4447
Download vCard
Principal Litigation Group Commercial Real Estate Group Stamford 203.351.4280
Download vCard
Principal Corporate & Finance Group Naples 239.649.3114
Download vCard
Gordon C. Casagrande
Gordon C. Casagrande

Gordon C. Casagrande

Director of Human Resources & Benefits

gcasagrande@cl-law.com

T203.351.4456

F203.708.3817

Director of Human Resources & Benefits Firm Administration Stamford 203.351.4456
Download vCard
Nancy E. Cordova
Nancy E. Cordova

Nancy E. Cordova

Office Administrator

ncordova@cl-law.com

T860.313.4922

F860.313.4978

Office Administrator Firm Administration West Hartford 860.313.4922
Download vCard
Lynda C. Crate
Lynda C. Crate

Lynda C. Crate

Paralegal

lcrate@cl-law.com

T561.214.8502

F239.430.3373

Paralegal Private Clients Group Palm Beach Gardens 561.214.8502
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Bonita Springs 239.390.8062
Download vCard
Associate Private Clients Group Greenwich 203.863.6577
Download vCard
Carol J. DeRosier
Carol J. DeRosier

Carol J. DeRosier

Fiduciary Accountant

cderosier@cl-law.com

T860.313.4926

F860.313.4962

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group West Hartford 860.313.4926
Download vCard
B. Cort Delany
B. Cort Delany

B. Cort Delany

Principal

cdelany@cl-law.com

T203.863.6554

F203.862.2609

Principal Private Clients Group Greenwich 203.863.6554
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4298
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Naples 239.649.3180
Download vCard
Philip M. Drake
Philip M. Drake

Philip M. Drake

Principal

pdrake@cl-law.com

T203.863.6501

F203.862.2631

Principal Private Clients Group Greenwich 203.863.6501
Download vCard
Rosemary Dreher
Rosemary Dreher

Rosemary Dreher

Fiduciary Accountant

rdreher@cl-law.com

T203.351.4177

F203.708.3870

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4177
Download vCard
Teresa L. Dutkevitch
Teresa L. Dutkevitch

Teresa L. Dutkevitch

Director of Marketing

tdutkevitch@cl-law.com

T203.351.4426

F203.708.3860

Director of Marketing Firm Administration Stamford 203.351.4426
Download vCard
Principal Corporate & Finance Group Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4231
Download vCard
Office Administrator Firm Administration Naples 239.649.3101
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Commercial Real Estate Group West Hartford 860.313.4931
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Greenwich 203.863.6511
Download vCard
Principal Litigation Group Stamford 203.351.4206
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Greenwich 203.863.6503
Download vCard
Paralegal Corporate & Finance Group Stamford 203.351.4418
Download vCard
Robert F. Grele
Robert F. Grele

Robert F. Grele

Principal

rgrele@cl-law.com

T203.863.6518

F203.862.2633

Principal Private Clients Group Commercial Real Estate Group Greenwich 203.863.6518
Download vCard
Lori Gryga
Lori Gryga

Lori Gryga

Fiduciary Accountant

lgryga@cl-law.com

T203.351.4329

F203.708.3806

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4329
Download vCard
Peter Guenther
Peter Guenther

Peter Guenther

Director of Fiduciary Services

pguenther@cl-law.com

T203.351.4691

F203.708.4691

Director of Fiduciary Services Firm Administration Stamford 203.351.4691
Download vCard
Richard W. Hayden
Richard W. Hayden

Richard W. Hayden

Fiduciary Accountant

rhayden@cl-law.com

T203.351.4521

F203.708.3871

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4521
Download vCard
M. Travis Hayes
M. Travis Hayes

M. Travis Hayes

Principal

thayes@cl-law.com

T239.649.3118

F239.430.3347

Principal Private Clients Group Naples 239.649.3118
Download vCard
Cynthia Hendricks
Cynthia Hendricks

Cynthia Hendricks

Fiduciary Accountant

chendricks@cl-law.com

T239.390.8074

F239.430.3307

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Bonita Springs 239.390.8074
Download vCard
Susan Hill
Susan Hill

Susan Hill

Paralegal

shill@cl-law.com

T239.262.8311

F239.263.0703

Paralegal Private Clients Group Naples 239.262.8311
Download vCard
Principal Corporate & Finance Group Commercial Real Estate Group Stamford 203.351.4492
Download vCard
Christy K. Hobbs
Christy K. Hobbs

Christy K. Hobbs

Fiduciary Accountant

chobbs@cl-law.com

T239.649.3152

F239.430.3302

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Naples 239.649.3152
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Bonita Springs 239.390.8067
Download vCard
Susan Huffard
Susan Huffard

Susan Huffard

Associate

shuffard@cl-law.com

T203.863.6591

F203.862.2605

Associate Private Clients Group Greenwich 203.863.6591
Download vCard
Howard M. Hujsa
Howard M. Hujsa

Howard M. Hujsa

Principal

hhujsa@cl-law.com

T239.390.8068

F239.947.8025

Principal Private Clients Group Bonita Springs 239.390.8068
Download vCard
Virginia Hyde
Virginia Hyde

Virginia Hyde

Fiduciary Accountant

vhyde@cl-law.com

T203.351.4493

F203.708.3949

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4493
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4317
Download vCard
Elizabeth S. Johnson
Elizabeth S. Johnson

Elizabeth S. Johnson

Fiduciary Accountant

ejohnson@cl-law.com

T203.863.6546

F203.862.2615

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Greenwich 203.863.6546
Download vCard
Principal Litigation Group Stamford 203.351.4106
Download vCard
Kenneth D. Krier
Kenneth D. Krier

Kenneth D. Krier

Principal

kkrier@cl-law.com

T239.649.3157

F239.430.3330

Principal Private Clients Group Naples 239.649.3157
Download vCard
Principal Corporate & Finance Group Commercial Real Estate Group Stamford 203.351.4174
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Naples 239.649.3178
Download vCard
Laurie A. LeMay
Laurie A. LeMay

Laurie A. LeMay

Director of Office Services, Facilities & Information

llemay@cl-law.com

T203.351.4369

F203.708.3824

Director of Office Services, Facilities & Information Firm Administration Stamford 203.351.4369
Download vCard
Joan Lucia
Joan Lucia

Joan Lucia

Fiduciary Accountant

jlucia@cl-law.com

T203.351.4272

F203.708.3833

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4272
Download vCard
Vincent Macri
Vincent Macri

Vincent Macri

Fiduciary Accountant

vmacri@cl-law.com

T203.863.6538

F203.862.2608

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Greenwich 203.863.6538
Download vCard
Andrew C. Martin
Andrew C. Martin

Andrew C. Martin

Fiduciary Accountant

amartin@cl-law.com

T860.313.4926

F860.313.4963

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group West Hartford 860.313.4926
Download vCard
David T. Martin
David T. Martin

David T. Martin

Principal

dmartin@cl-law.com

T203.351.4108

F203.708.3865

Principal Litigation Group Stamford 203.351.4108
Download vCard
Nancy P. Marx
Nancy P. Marx

Nancy P. Marx

Principal

nmarx@cl-law.com

T203.351.4275

F203.708.3812

Principal Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4275
Download vCard
Paralegal Litigation Group Stamford 203.351.4478
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Palm Beach Gardens 561.214.8503
Download vCard
Associate Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4198
Download vCard
Diane M. McNabb
Diane M. McNabb

Diane M. McNabb

Fiduciary Accountant

dmcnabb@cl-law.com

T239.390.8064

F239.430.3371

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Bonita Springs 239.390.8064
Download vCard
J. Robert Merola
J. Robert Merola

J. Robert Merola

Chief Financial Officer

rmerola@cl-law.com

T203.351.4219

F203.708.

Chief Financial Officer Firm Administration Stamford 203.351.4219
Download vCard
Jonathan B. Mills
Jonathan B. Mills

Jonathan B. Mills

Firm Chairman

jmills@cl-law.com

T203.351.4100

F203.708.3887

Firm Chairman Commercial Real Estate Group Corporate & Finance Group Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4100
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4343
Download vCard
Douglas H. Olin
Douglas H. Olin

Douglas H. Olin

Principal

dolin@cl-law.com

T203.863.6504

F203-862.2612

Principal Private Clients Group Greenwich 203.863.6504
Download vCard
Paul A. Pilcher
Paul A. Pilcher

Paul A. Pilcher

Paralegal

ppilcher@cl-law.com

T860.313.4943

F860.313.4963

Paralegal Private Clients Group West Hartford 860.313.4943
Download vCard
Sally S. Pitlyk
Sally S. Pitlyk

Sally S. Pitlyk

Associate

spitlyk@cl-law.com

T239.390.8069

F239.430.3318

Associate Private Clients Group Bonita Springs 239.390.8069
Download vCard
Janet D. Poklemba
Janet D. Poklemba

Janet D. Poklemba

Fiduciary Accountant

jpoklemba@cl-law.com

T239.649.3115

F239.430.3336

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Naples 239.649.3115
Download vCard
Gabriel I. Quino
Gabriel I. Quino

Gabriel I. Quino

Fiduciary Accountant

gquino@cl-law.com

T203.863.6549

F203.862.2640

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Greenwich 203.863.6549
Download vCard
Principal Corporate & Finance Group Stamford 203.351.4516
Download vCard
Janice M. Reinhard
Janice M. Reinhard

Janice M. Reinhard

Fiduciary Accountant

jreinhard@cl-law.com

T239.649.3155

F29.430.3363

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Naples 239.649.3155
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group West Hartford 860.313.4933
Download vCard
Angelo A. Roberti, Jr.
Angelo A. Roberti, Jr.

Angelo A. Roberti, Jr.

Fiduciary Accountant

aroberti@cl-law.com

T203.351.4392

F203.708.3963

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4392
Download vCard
Gail I. Robertino
Gail I. Robertino

Gail I. Robertino

Fiduciary Accountant

grobertino@cl-law.com

T203.351.4504

F203.708.3925

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4504
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Greenwich 203.863.6551
Download vCard
Alberto C. Rua
Alberto C. Rua

Alberto C. Rua

Fiduciary Accountant

arua@cl-law.com

T203.863.6548

F203.862.2603

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Greenwich 203.863.6548
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Naples 239.649.3106
Download vCard
Alison A. Sanker
Alison A. Sanker

Alison A. Sanker

Fiduciary Accountant

asanker@cl-law.com

T860.313.4927

F860.313.4383

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group West Hartford 860.313.4927
Download vCard
Joel Schechter
Joel Schechter

Joel Schechter

Principal

jschechter@cl-law.com

T239.649.3128

F239.430.3325

Principal Corporate & Finance Group Naples 239.649.3128
Download vCard
Associate Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4121
Download vCard
Igor Semida
Igor Semida

Igor Semida

Estate Administrator

isemida@cl-law.com

T203.863.6563

F203.862.2604

Estate Administrator Private Clients Group Greenwich 203.863.6563
Download vCard
Counsel Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4656
Download vCard
Paralegal Private Clients Group West Hartford 860.313.4924
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Greenwich 203.863.6542
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Commercial Real Estate Group Naples 239.649.3117
Download vCard
Stacey A. Smith
Stacey A. Smith

Stacey A. Smith

Office Administrator

ssmith@cl-law.com

T203.863.6543

F203.862.2639

Office Administrator Firm Administration Greenwich 203.863.6543
Download vCard
Counsel Commercial Real Estate Group Corporate & Finance Group Stamford 203.351.4334
Download vCard
Associate Corporate & Finance Group Stamford 203.351.4209
Download vCard
Conrad Teitell
Conrad Teitell

Conrad Teitell

Principal

cteitell@cl-law.com

T203.351.4164

F203.708.3840

Principal Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4164
Download vCard
David W. Thal
David W. Thal

David W. Thal

Associate

dthal@cl-law.com

T203.351.4395

F203.708.3813

Associate Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4395
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4308
Download vCard
Principal Litigation Group Naples 239.649.3153
Download vCard
Gwendolyn E. Welcome
Gwendolyn E. Welcome

Gwendolyn E. Welcome

Fiduciary Accountant

gwelcome@cl-law.com

T860.313.4937

F860.313.4977

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group West Hartford 860.313.4937
Download vCard
Principal Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4253
Download vCard
Scott Witthuhn
Scott Witthuhn

Scott Witthuhn

Associate

switthuhn@cl-law.com

T203.351.4276

F203.708.5641

Associate Commercial Real Estate Group Stamford 203.351.4276
Download vCard
Bruce B. Wood
Bruce B. Wood

Bruce B. Wood

Principal

bwood@cl-law.com

T203.351.4259

F203.708.3811

Principal Corporate & Finance Group Stamford 203.351.4259
Download vCard
Associate Litigation Group Stamford 203.351.4677
Download vCard
Counsel Private Clients Group Stamford 203.351.4692
Download vCard