Cummings & Lockwood

Fiduciary Accountants and Paralegals

Name Title Practice Group Office Phone Email vCard
Leslie Hunt Anstett

Leslie Hunt Anstett

Fiduciary Accountant

lanstett@cl-law.com

T203.351.4111

F203.708.3940

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4111 Download vCard
Kay Brinkmeyer

Kay Brinkmeyer

Fiduciary Accountant

kbrinkmeyer@cl-law.com

T239.649.3147

F239.430.3314

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Naples, FL 239.649.3147 Download vCard
Collin Chadderdon

Collin Chadderdon

Fiduciary Accountant

cchadderdon@cl-law.com

T239.649.3123

F239.430.3354

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Naples, FL 239.649.3123 Download vCard
Carol J. DeRosier

Carol J. DeRosier

Fiduciary Accountant

cderosier@cl-law.com

T860.313.4926

F860.313.4962

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group West Hartford, CT 860.313.4926 Download vCard
Rosemary Dreher

Rosemary Dreher

Fiduciary Accountant

rdreher@cl-law.com

T203.351.4177

F203.708.3870

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4177 Download vCard
Alexander Dunlap

Alexander Dunlap

Fiduciary Accountant

adunlap@cl-law.com

T239.649.3152

F239.430.3328

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Naples, FL 239.649.3152 Download vCard
Paralegal Corporate & Finance Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4418 Download vCard
Lori Gryga

Lori Gryga

Fiduciary Accountant

lgryga@cl-law.com

T203.351.4329

F203.708.3806

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4329 Download vCard
Richard W. Hayden

Richard W. Hayden

Fiduciary Accountant

rhayden@cl-law.com

T203.351.4521

F203.708.3871

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4521 Download vCard
Cynthia Hendricks

Cynthia Hendricks

Fiduciary Accountant

chendricks@cl-law.com

T239.390.8074

F239.430.3307

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Bonita Springs, FL 239.390.8074 Download vCard
Susan Hill

Susan Hill

Paralegal

shill@cl-law.com

T239.262.8311

F239.263.0703

Paralegal Corporate & Finance Group Naples, FL 239.262.8311 Download vCard
Virginia Hyde

Virginia Hyde

Fiduciary Accountant

vhyde@cl-law.com

T203.351.4493

F203.708.3949

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4493 Download vCard
Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Greenwich, CT 203.863.6546 Download vCard
Lora Lynne Krider

Lora Lynne Krider

Fiduciary Accountant

lkrider@cl-law.com

T239.649.3129

F239.430.3321

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Naples, FL 239.649.3129 Download vCard
Joan Lucia

Joan Lucia

Fiduciary Accountant

jlucia@cl-law.com

T203.351.4272

F203.708.3833

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4272 Download vCard
Paralegal Litigation Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4478 Download vCard
Diane M. McNabb

Diane M. McNabb

Fiduciary Accountant

dmcnabb@cl-law.com

T239.390.8064

F239.430.3371

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Bonita Springs, FL 239.390.8064 Download vCard
Cheryl Noell

Cheryl Noell

Fiduciary Accountant

cnoell@cl-law.com

T239.390.8071

F239.430.3319

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Bonita Springs, FL 239.390.8071 Download vCard
Paralegal Private Clients Group West Hartford, CT 860.313.4943 Download vCard
Janet D. Poklemba

Janet D. Poklemba

Fiduciary Accountant

jpoklemba@cl-law.com

T239.649.3115

F239.430.3336

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Naples, FL 239.649.3115 Download vCard
Gabriel I. Quino

Gabriel I. Quino

Fiduciary Accountant

gquino@cl-law.com

T203.863.6549

F203.862.2640

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Greenwich, CT 203.863.6549 Download vCard
Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Naples, FL 239.649.3155 Download vCard
Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4392 Download vCard
Gail I. Robertino

Gail I. Robertino

Fiduciary Accountant

grobertino@cl-law.com

T203.351.4504

F203.708.3925

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Stamford, CT 203.351.4504 Download vCard
Alberto C. Rua

Alberto C. Rua

Fiduciary Accountant

arua@cl-law.com

T203.863.6548

F203.862.2603

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group Greenwich, CT 203.863.6548 Download vCard
Alison A. Sankner

Alison A. Sankner

Fiduciary Accountant

asanker@cl-law.com

T860.313.4927

F860.313.4383

Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group West Hartford, CT 860.313.4927 Download vCard
Igor Semida

Igor Semida

Estate Administrator

isemida@cl-law.com

T203.863.6563

F203.862.2604

Estate Administrator Private Clients Group Greenwich, CT 203.863.6563 Download vCard
Paralegal Private Clients Group West Hartford, CT 860.313.4924 Download vCard
Fiduciary Accountant Private Clients Group West Hartford, CT 860.313.4937 Download vCard

 

© 2017 Cummings & Lockwood LLC. All Rights Reserved.